Submission Reviewers for Volume 14, 2018

The Journal of Research Practice (JRP) benefits from the significant contributions made by the submission reviewers. The JRP Best Reviewer Award has been instituted to recognise this contribution. The Award is announced every year naming our most outstanding reviewers, in recognition of their superb quality of review, readiness to take up new submissions, fast turn-around time, and overall, their persistent effort to establish JRP as a leading transdisciplinary journal. Please see the announcement of the Award for 2018 appearing below the list of reviewers.

Aaron S. Deason, Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, UNITED STATES

Charles Vukotich, Jr., University of Pittsburgh, UNITED STATES

D. P. Dash, Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar, INDIA

Gabriel Della-Piana, Independent Education Consultant, UNITED STATES

George Damaskinidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, GREECE

Heidi Collins, Swinburne University of Technology, MALAYSIA

Janinka Greenwood, University of Canterbury, NEW ZEALAND

Malathi Raghavan, Purdue University, UNITED STATES

Michelle McGinn, Brock University, CANADA

Raghav Rajagopalan, Independent Consultant and Researcher, INDIA

Stephen Soldz, Boston Graduate School of Psychoanalysis, UNITED STATES

Thalia M. Mulvihill, Ball State University, UNITED STATES

Tiiu Poldma, Université de Montréal, CANADA

Werner Ulrich, University of Fribourg, SWITZERLAND; The Open University, UNITED KINGDOM

JRP Best Reviewer Award, 2018

The JRP editorial team is delighted to announce the name of the best reviewer for 2018:


Professor D. P. Dash | Professor Werner Ulrich